Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Linked
Linked
Publicité
8 février 2007

The Rain Song [Houses Of The Holy ~ 1973]

600B

This is the springtime of my loving
The second season i am to know
You are the sunlight in my growing
So little warmth i've felt before
It isn't hard to feel me glowing
I watched the fire that grew so low
It's the summer of my smiles
Flee from me Keepers of the Gloom
Speak to me only with your eyes
It's to you i give this tune
Ain't so hard to recognize
These things are clear to all from
Time to time, ooooh...
Talk Talk
I've felt the coldness of my winter
I never thought it would ever go
I cursed the gloom that set upon us
But I know that i love you so
but I know that i love you so
These are the seasons of emotion
And like the winds they rise and fall
This is the wonder of devotion
I see the torch we all must hold
This is the mystery of the quotient
Upon us all a little rain
Must fall, just a little rain
Ooooh, yeah yeah yeah

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
J'aime bien quand tu m'appelle mademoiselle =)
(
J'y pense, j'y pense, mademoiselle. ;-)
S
Ca serait pas là de mettre la chanson ou un extrait pour qu'on puisse la découvrir avec tes photos...<br /> <br /> [Non c'est pas parce que moi et l'anglais ça fait beaucoup; mais la musique fait beaucoup aussi...]<br /> <br /> <br /> Mais j'adore cette photo ♥
Publicité